Seasonal program

51st Concert Season 2024 | «Fire and Flames»
Sunday, 28 July 2024 18:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Jazz concerts, Chamber music plus Jazzkonzert

Monday, 29 July 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen
Tuesday, 30 July 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen
Thursday, 01 August 2024 11:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Chamber music plus, Orchestra concerts Orchestra concert 1

Friday, 02 August 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Chamber music plus Chamber concert 4

Saturday, 03 August 2024 18:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Extra concert, Chamber music plus Extra concert

Saturday, 03 August 2024 20:45 o' clock Main square in Ernen (Hengert) Ernen
Sunday, 04 August 2024 18:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen
Monday, 05 August 2024 20:00 o' clock Rittersaal (Great Hall) of the castle Stockalperschloss in Brig Brig
Wednesday, 07 August 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Chamber music plus, Orchestra concerts Orchestra concert 2

Friday, 09 August 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Chamber music plus, Orchestra concerts Orchestra concert 1

Friday, 02 August 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Chamber music plus, Orchestra concerts Orchestra concert 2

Friday, 09 August 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen

Extra concert, Chamber music plus Extra concert

Saturday, 03 August 2024 20:45 o' clock Main square in Ernen (Hengert) Ernen

Jazz concerts, Chamber music plus Jazzkonzert

Monday, 29 July 2024 20:00 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen