Live at the Festival Musikdorf Ernen 2015

Johann Sebastian Bach: Toccata & Fuge in D minor BWV 565
Christoph Willibald Gluck: Melody from the opera «Orpheus und Euridike»
Johann Sebastian Bach: Three Inventions
Christoph Willibald Gluck: «Ballet des ombres heureuses» from the opera «Orpheus und Euridike»
Antonio Vivaldi: Concerto «La Primavera» from the «Four Season» op. 8 no. 1 RV 269
Georg Friedrich Händel: Sarabande from the Suite for Cembalo no. 15 D minor HWV 447
Johann Sebastian Bach: Prelude and Fuge no. 3 C-Sharp Major BWV 848
Johann Sebastian Bach: New Jazz-Suite
George Gershwin: I Got Rhythm