Image 22532

Orchestra Concert

Youth Orchestra of the Music School of Brig

Franz Schubert: Ouverture to «Rosamunde»
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 12 A major K. 414
Richard Rodgers / Oscar Hammerstein: «The Sound of Music» (arr. by Robert Russell Bennett
Ronan Hardiman: «The Lord of the Dance» (arr. by Larry Moore)

Piano: Vivien Heinzmann
Conductor: Paul Locher

Add to agenda


  • Price adults Entrance free
  • Price reduced Entrance free
  • Price Member TCS Entrance free
  • Price Kultur-GA Entrance free
You do not need to buy tickets for this concert. There are enough seats available. There will be a collection at the end of the concert.
Share this event:
09. June 2024 17 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen