Back to program overview Go to next concert

Chamber music plus

Detail program

09. August 2021 20 o' clock Rittersaal (Great Hall) of the castle Stockalperschloss in Brig Brig
Add to agenda

Chamber concert 5 | Garden of Joy and Sorrow

Chamber music plus weeks

Maurice Ravel: Introduction and allegro (1905)
Ludwig van Beethoven: «Adelaide» op. 46
Sofia Gubaidulina: «Garden of Joy and Sorrow» (1980)
Gabriel Fauré: Piano Quintet no. 1 in D minor op. 89

Entrance fees

Adults: CHF 45.–
Students, apprentices, children: CHF 20.–

Owners of a «20 years 100 francs Wallis» subscription get free entry into all concerts of the Musikdorf Ernen.
Buy subscription