Back to program overview Go to next concert


Detail program

11. September 2021 17 o' clock Tellenhaus Ernen
Add to agenda

Chamber concert 1

with the Nanon Trio

Mieczysław Weinberg: String Trio op. 48
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Divertimento for String Trio in E flat major KV 563

Nanos Trio

Eoin Ducrot, violin
Lucía Mullor Martinez, viola
Clara Védèche, cello

Entrance fees

Adults: CHF 30.–
Students, apprentices, children: CHF 15.–

Owners of a «20 years 100 francs Wallis» subscription get free entry into all concerts of the Musikdorf Ernen.
Buy subscription