Sorted byDateCategory

10 July 2021

Jazz concerts, Piano
10 July 2021 20 o' clock


with Maurice Imhof, Piano

James P. Johnson: «Carolina Shout»
Turner Layton: «After you have gone»
Erroll Louis Garner: «Loot to Boot»
Willie «The Lion» Smith: «Echoes of Spring»
Frédéric Chopin/Rossano Sportiello: Revolutionary Etude op. 10 no. 12
Johann Sebastian Bach/Maurice Imhof: «Erbarme dich, mein Gott» BWV 244
George Gershwin: «The man I love»
Gioachino Rossini/David Ruosch: «Rossini’s Boogie»
Duke Ellington/Juan Tizol: «Caravan»
James P. Johnson: «Riffs»
Arthur Hamilton: «Cry me a River»
Martin Böttcher/Maurice Imhof: «Derrick»
Fats Waller: «Numb Fumbling»
Frédéric Chopin/Maurice Imhof: Waltz op. 64 no. 21

11 July 2021

11 July 2021 18 o' clock

Piano recital 1

with ean-Sélim Abdelmoula

Robert Schumann: Fantasy in C major op. 17
Jean-Sélim Abdelmoula: Mirage op. 2 (2020)
Franz Schubert: Piano Sonata in B flat major D 960

12 July 2021

Movie night, Piano
12 July 2021 20 o' clock

«Sergey Tanin – The Pianist Who Came in From the Cold»

A documentary film by Helen Stehli Pfister

«The Pianist Who Came In From the Cold» was created by Helen Stehli Pfister, the well-known Swiss documentary filmmaker and Russian specialist. Helen’s film retraces Sergey’s physical and artistic journey from Yakutia to Switzerland, and can still be watched on the SRF Player from within Switzerland

13 July 2021

13 July 2021 20 o' clock

Piano recital 2

with Tae-Hyung Kim

Franz Schubert: Adagio in E major D 612
Franz Schubert: 3 Pieces for Piano D 946
Franz Schubert/Sergei Prokofjew: Waltz Suite for Piano
Olivier Messiaen: «Regard de l'Esprit de joie»
Robert Schumann: Fantasy Pieces op. 12

14 July 2021

14 July 2021 20 o' clock

Piano recital 3

with Sergey Tanin

Johann Sebastian Bach: Partita no. 2 in C minor BWV 826
Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach: Piano Sonata in F sharp minor Wq. 52 no. 4
Thomas Larcher: «Noodivihik for Piano» (1992)
Robert Schumann: Davidsbündlertänze op. 6

16 July 2021

16 July 2021 20 o' clock

Piano recital 4

with Beatrice Berrut

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fantasy in C minor KV 475
Franz Liszt: Fantasy and Fugue on the Theme B-A-C-H S. 529
Franz Liszt: Trois Odes Funèbres S. 112
Franz Liszt: Csárdás macabre S. 224