Back to program overview Go to next concert

Piano compact

Detail program

28. August 2021 20 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen
Add to agenda

Piano recital 3

with Varvara

Robert Schumann: Piano Sonata in F minor op. 14
Peter Tschaikowski: Nocturne op. 10 no. 1
Peter Tschaikowski: Valse from «Twelve Pieces for Piano» op. 40 no. 8
Peter Tschaikowski: Rêverie interrompue from «Twelve Pieces for Piano» op. 40 no. 12
Peter Tschaikowski/Mikhail Pletnev: Concert suite from «The Sleeping Beaty» op. 66

Entrance fees

Adults: CHF 30.–
Students, apprentices, children: CHF 15.–

Owners of a «20 years 100 francs Wallis» subscription get free entry into all concerts of the Musikdorf Ernen.
Buy subscription