Back to program overview Go to next concert


Detail program

11. September 2022 14 o' clock Tellenhaus Ernen
Add to agenda

Chamber concert 4

with the Atenea Quartet

Claude Debussy: String Quartet in G minor op. 10
Raquel García-Tomás: «Così mostrate a lei i vivi ardore miei» (2015)
Franz Schubert: «Quartettsatz» in C minor D 703
Dmitri Shostakovich: String Quartet no. 8 in C minor op. 110

Atenea Quartet

Gil Sisquella Oncins, violin
Jaume Angelès Fité, violin
Bernat Santaca Hervada, viola
Iago Dominguez Eiras, cello

Entrance fees

Adults: CHF 30.–
Students, apprentices, children: CHF 15.–

Owners of a «Kultur-GA» (for people younger than 26y) subscription get free entry into all events of the Festival Musikdorf Ernen.
Buy subscription