Back to program overview Go to next concert


Detail program

12. September 2021 14 o' clock Tellenhaus Ernen
Add to agenda

Chamber concert 4

with the Quartetto Eos

Béla Bartók: String Quartet no. 6 Sz 114
Thomas Larcher: «Cold Farmer» for string quartet (1990)
Johannes Brahms: String Quartet in A minor op. 51 no. 2

Quartetto Eos

Elia Chiesa, violin
Giacomo Del Papa, violin
Alessandro Acqui, viola
Silvia Ancarani, cello

Entrance fees

Adults: CHF 30.–
Students, apprentices, children: CHF 15.–

Owners of a «20 years 100 francs Wallis» subscription get free entry into all concerts of the Musikdorf Ernen.
Buy subscription