Back to program overview Go to next concert

Chamber music plus

Detail program

01. August 2021 11 o' clock Kirche St. Georg Ernen
Add to agenda

Chamber music concert 1 | Piano Heaven

Chamber music plus weeks

Johann Sebastian Bach/Thomas Larcher: Motet «Komm, Jesu, komm» BWV 229
World premiere – Work commissioned by the Wigmore Hall London
Igor Strawinski: Sonata for two Piano (1943/44)
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Fugue in C minor KV 426
Sergei Rachmaninow: Suite no. 2 in C major op. 17


Alasdair Beatson, Piano
Paolo Giacometti, Piano

Entrance fees

Adults: CHF 45.–
Students, apprentices, children: CHF 20.–

Owners of a «20 years 100 francs Wallis» subscription get free entry into all concerts of the Musikdorf Ernen.
Buy subscription