Impressions 2017

CD 1

Johann Gottlieb Janitsch: Quartet G minor for oboe, violin, viola and continuo
Giulio Caccini: «Movetevi a pietà»
Evaristo Felice Dall’Abaco: Concerto a quattro da chiesa op. 2 no. 5 G minor
Francesco Gasparini: Aria «Sparger non vo più lagrime» from the Comedy «Anfitrione»
Diego Fernández de Huete: Canción alemana
Lucas Ruiz de Ribayaz: Pabanas and Xaracas
Arcangelo Corelli: Sonata for violin and cembalo F major op. 5 no. 4
Transcription for recorder and basso continuo
Johann Hieronymus Kapsberger: Toccata prima for theorbo and basso continuo
Paolo Benedetto Bellinzani: Sonata for recorder and basso continuo No. 12 D minor

CD 2

Franz Schubert: Rondo A major for violin and string orchestra D 438
Claude Debussy: «La Mer»
Transcription for trio by Sally Beamish
Guillaume Lekeu: Adagio for string trio and string orchestra op. 3
Helena Winkelman: «Resonance of Rock» for four strings, chinese mouth organ, korean bamboo flute and korean drum